Skills come<br>from knowledge

Skills come
from knowledge

Key study dates

Your platform for building tax industry experience

More information

2014

Study period 1, 2014

  • Early bird enrolments close: 11 February 2014
  • Enrolments close: 25 February 2014
  • Course commences: 4 March 2014
  • Exam date: 6 May 2014
  • Assignment date: 15 July 2014
CTA2 Advanced SP 1 2014 Day Date
Early bird enrolment period Tuesday 11.2.2014
Enrolments close Tuesday 25.2.2014
Course Commencement Tuesday 4.3.2014
Lecture 1: CGT Tuesday 11.3.2014
Lecture 2: Corp Tax A Tuesday 25.3.2014
Webinar 1: Tax Admin Thursday 3.4.2014
Lecture 3: Superannuation Tuesday 8.4.2014
Webinar 2: Exam Prep-Recorded webinar Thursday 17.4.2014
Lecture 4: Partner & Trusts Tuesday 22.4.2014
Exam Tuesday 6.5.2014
Lecture 5: Corp Tax B Tuesday 20.5.2014
Assignment released Tuesday 27.5.2014
Webinar 3: Tax Planning & Anti Tax Avoidance Thursday 29.5.2014
Lecture 6: GST Tuesday 3.6.2014
Webinar 4: Assignment Prep-Recorded webinar Thursday 12.6.2014
Lecture 7: FBT Tuesday 17.6.2014
Lecture 8: International Tax Tuesday 1.7.2014
Assignment Due Date Tuesday 15.7.2014
Results due to be released 2nd-3rd week August 2014
Total 19 weeks

 

Back to top

Study period 2, 2014

  • Early bird enrolments close: 1 July 2014
  • Enrolments close: 15 July 2014
  • Course commences: 29 July 2014
  • Exam date: 30 September 2014
  • Assignment date: 2 December 2014
CTA2 Advanced SP 2 2014 Day Date
Early bird enrolment period Tuesday 1.7.2014
Enrolments close Tuesday 15.7.2014
Course Commencement Tuesday 29.7.2014
Lecture 1: CGT Tuesday 5.8.2014
Lecture 2: Corp Tax A Tuesday 19.8.2014
Webinar 1: Tax Admin Thursday 28.8.2014
Lecture 3: Superannuation Tuesday 2.9.2014
Webinar 2: Exam Prep-Recorded webinar Thursday 11.9.2014
Lecture 4: Partner & Trusts Tuesday 16.9.2014
Exam Tuesday 30.9.2014
Lecture 5: Corp Tax B Tuesday 7.10.2014
Lecture 6: GST Tuesday 21.10.2014
Webinar 3: Part IVA, anti tax avoidance Thursday 23.10.2014
Assignment released Tuesday 28.10.2014
Lecture 7: FBT Wednesday 5.11.2014
Webinar 4: Assignment Prep-Recorded webinar Thursday 13.11.2014
Lecture 8: International Tax Tuesday 18.11.2014
Assignment Due Date Tuesday 2.12.2014
Results due to be released when staff return in 2015
Total 19 weeks

 

Back to top

Contact us

To contact our Education Division, submit a course enquiry, call
+61 2 8223 0038 or email taxeducation@taxinstitute.com.au to discuss your personal education requirements.

Enquiry form | Contact us

Back to top

Print Email
SHARE THIS