Your shopping cart is empty

Members of National Council from 1 January 2009 are as follows:

Joan Roberts FTIA (President)
David Williams FTIA (Vice-President and Chair, National Technical Committee)
Stephen Healey FTIA (Treasurer) (Queensland)
Michael Flynn FTIA (Chair, National Education Committee) (Victoria)
Mike Frampton FTIA (Deputy Chair, National Education Committee) (Western Australia)
Peter Murray (Deputy Chair, National Technical Committee) (Victoria)
Ken Schurgott (Member, Education Advisory Board and Education, Examinations & Quality Assurance Board) (NSW)
Stephen Westaway FTIA (Chair, National Membership & Services Committee) (South Australia)
Lachlan Wolfers FTIA (Chair, Information Products Committee) (NSW)

The position of Deputy Chair, National Membership & Services Committee is yet to be filled.   

Media Release Search
Eg. TD 2005/D52 ALL words EXACT phrase WITHOUT words Date range
From To