Your shopping cart is empty

14 Jan 1010 Composition of National Council for 2010

The Taxation Institute has a new President. David Williams FTIA has been appointed President of the Taxation Institute for the 12 months commencing 1 January 2010. He succeeds Joan Roberts FTIA, who steps down from National Council. TAXVINE congratulates David on his appointment and wishes him well in this very important role.

Members of National Council from 1 January 2010 are as follows:

  • David Williams FTIA (President)
  • Peter Murray FTIA (Vice-President and Chair, National Technical Committee)
  • Ken Schurgott FTIA (NSW)
  • Lachlan Wolfers FTIA (Chair, National Education Committee) (NSW)
  • Michael Flynn FTIA (Victoria)
  • Arthur Athanasiou FTIA (Victoria)
  • Stephen Healey FTIA (Treasurer) (Queensland)
  • Stephen Westaway FTIA (Chair, National Membership & Services Committee) (South Australia)
  • Wayne Healy FTIA  (Western Australia)
  •  Matthew Pawson FTIA (Tasmania)


Media Release Search
Eg. TD 2005/D52 ALL words EXACT phrase WITHOUT words Date range
From To