Skip to main content
shopping_cart

Your shopping cart is empty

03 Oct 08 Upcoming consultations - 03 October 2008

  • ATPF Accounting Working Group meeting (Friday 10 October 2008);
  • ATO’s ATPF agenda prioritisation meeting (Friday 10 October 2008);
  • External NTLG members Agenda setting meeting (Monday 13 October 2008);
  • ATO’s Building and Construction Industry Forum (Tuesday 14 October 2008);
  • ATO’s NTLG agenda prioritisation meeting (Monday 27 October 2008);
  • Tax Agents' Board of New South Wales (Tuesday 28 October 2008);
  • Assistant Treasurer and Minister for Competition Policy and Consumer Affairs (Wednesday 29 October 2008);
  • Trust Consultation Sub-group Meeting (Wednesday 5 November 2008);
  • ATPF meeting (Friday 7 November 2008);
  • Financial Services Industry Partnership meeting (Thursday 13 November 2008);
  • NTLG FBT Subcommittee meeting (Thursday 13 November 2008);
  • NTLG CGT Subcommittee meeting (Wednesday 19 November 2008); and
  • NTLG GST Subcommittee meeting (Wednesday 3 December 2008).

If members have issues for any of the above consultations, please let me know at mailto:taxpolicy@taxinstitute.com.au

Media Release Search
Keywords
Eg. TD 2005/D52 ALL words EXACT phrase WITHOUT words Date range
From To