Skip to main content
shopping_cart

Your shopping cart is empty

12 Jun 09 Upcoming Consultations

  • Foreign Source Income Anti Tax Deferral Treasury Consultation (Monday 15 June 2009);
  • Superannuation Consultative Committee meeting (Tuesday 16 June 2009);
  • NTLG meeting (Wednesday 17 June 2009);
  • NTLG GST meeting (Friday 19 June 2009);
  • ATPF External Members’ Agenda Setting meeting (Tuesday 23 June 2009);
  • Accounting Working Group meeting (Friday 26 June 2009);
  • NTLG Foreign Source Income meeting (Wednesday 8 July 2009);
  • ATPF meeting (Friday 7 August 2009);
  • NTLG Consolidation Subgroup meeting (Friday 7 August 2009);
  • NTLG Superannuation Consultative Committee Education and Communication Subcommittee (Tuesday 11 August 2009);
  • NTLG FBT Subcommittee meeting (Thursday 13 August 2009);
  • Bookkeeper Advisory Group (BAG) meeting (Friday 14 August 2009);
  • Financial Services Industry Partnership meeting (Friday 14 August 2009); and
  • NTLG agenda prioritisation teleconference (Tuesday 18 August 2009).
If members have issues for any of the above consultations, please let me know at technical@taxinstitute.com.au

Media Release Search
Keywords
Eg. TD 2005/D52 ALL words EXACT phrase WITHOUT words Date range
From To