Skip to main content
shopping_cart

Your shopping cart is empty

26 Jun 09 Upcoming Consultations

  • Treasury consultation on the GST Financial Supply Provisions and GST Margin Scheme (Friday 3 July 2009);
  • NTLG Foreign Source Income meeting (Wednesday 8 July 2009);
  • ATPF agenda prioritisation teleconference (Thursday 9 July 2009);
  • Annual Queensland Tax Agents' Board meeting with the Professional Associations (Tuesday 14 July 2009);
  • NTLF Transfer Pricing Subcommittee meeting (Wednesday 5 August 2009);
  • NTLG agenda setting meeting (External members) (Wednesday 5 August 2009);
  • ATPF meeting (Friday 7 August 2009);
  • NTLG Consolidation Subgroup meeting (Friday 7 August 2009);
  • NTLG Superannuation Consultative Committee Education and Communication Subcommittee (Tuesday 11 August 2009);
  • NTLG FBT Subcommittee meeting (Thursday 13 August 2009);
  • Bookkeeper Advisory Group (BAG) meeting (Friday 14 August 2009);
  • ATO Consultation on earnouts (Friday 14 August 2009);
  • Financial Services Industry Partnership meeting (Friday 14 August 2009);
  • NTLG agenda prioritisation teleconference (Tuesday 18 August 2009); and
  • Accounting Working Group meeting (Friday 28 August 2009).
If members have issues for any of the above consultations, please let me know at technical@taxinstitute.com.au

Media Release Search
Keywords
Eg. TD 2005/D52 ALL words EXACT phrase WITHOUT words Date range
From To