Your shopping cart is empty

In media release No 2012/165, issued 14 December 2012, the Assistant Treasurer and Minister Assisting for Deregulation, David Bradbury, announced that Mr Ian Taylor has been appointed as a part-time member and as the part-time Chair of the Tax Practitioners Board, with  Mr Peter Whitford, Ms Maria Benardis and Ms Caroline Clarke appointed as part-time members of the Board.

Ms Cynthia Coleman, Ms Yvonne Sneddon, Mr Matthew Addison, Mr Roger Cotton and Mr Russell Smith have all been reappointed as part-time members of the Board.

The members will be appointed for a three-year period and will start on 22 January 2013.


Media Release Search
Eg. TD 2005/D52 ALL words EXACT phrase WITHOUT words Date range
From To