Your shopping cart is empty

The ATO has published the following minutes of meeting:

  • South East Queensland Regional Tax Practitioner Working Group minutes of meeting held on 9 February 2010
  • National Tax Liaison Group (NTLG) minutes of meeting held on 2 December 2009. The Taxation Institute was represented bby former President Joan Roberts FTIA, current President David Williams FTIA and Tax Counsel Angie Ananda FTIA.


Media Release Search
Eg. TD 2005/D52 ALL words EXACT phrase WITHOUT words Date range
From To