Your shopping cart is empty

The ATO has published the following minutes of meeting:

  • National Tax Liaison Group (NTLG) minutes of meeting held on 28 March 2012. The Taxation Institute was represented by President, Ken Schurgott, Vice-President Steve Westaway and Tax Counsel, Deepti Paton.
  • ATO Tax Practitioner Forum (ATPF) SME Working Group minutes of meeting held on 13 June 2012


Media Release Search
Eg. TD 2005/D52 ALL words EXACT phrase WITHOUT words Date range
From To