Your shopping cart is empty

03 Jun 2021 Board of Taxation

Board statement on appointments

The Board of Taxation (Board) has announced the appointment of two new part-time members of the Board – Mrs Tanya Titman and Mr Ian Kellock – for a three-year period from 12 May 2021.

The Board also acknowledged the contributions of two members who recently completed their terms with the Board, Dr Mark Pizzacalla and Mr Craig Yaxley.

Read the Board’s statement on appointments here.


Media Release Search
Eg. TD 2005/D52 ALL words EXACT phrase WITHOUT words Date range
From To