Your shopping cart is empty

04 Jul 1111 Information exchange countries list updated – regulations amended

The list of foreign countries and foreign territories that are information exchange countries for the purposes of s 12-385(4) of Schedule 1 to the Taxation Administration Act 1953 has been updated: Taxation Administration Amendment Regulations 2011 (No 3) (SLI 2011 No 132; made 30 June 2011; registered 30 June 2011).

The amending regulations add Belize, the Cayman Islands, the Commonwealth of the Bahamas, the Principality of Monaco, the Republic of San Marino, the Republic of Singapore, St Kitts and Nevis and St Vincent and the Grenadines to the list.