Your shopping cart is empty

22 Jan 1313 New Chair and Board start

In a media release dated 22 January 2013, the Tax Practitioners Board (TPB) announced the commencement in office of the new Chair, Ian Taylor and new TPB members Peter Whitford, Maria Benardis and Caroline Clarke.

Professor Cynthia Coleman, Ms Yvonne Sneddon, Mr Matthew Addison, Mr Roger Cotton and Mr Russell Smith have all been reappointed as part-time members of the TPB and continue in office.


Media Release Search
Eg. TD 2005/D52 ALL words EXACT phrase WITHOUT words Date range
From To