Skip to main content
shopping_cart

Your shopping cart is empty

27 Jun 08 Upcoming consultations

  • Treasury Business Liaison meeting (Friday 27 June 2008);
  • Treasury’s Tax Treaty Advisory Panel meeting (Thursday 3 July 2008);
  • NTLG (External members) agenda setting meeting (Monday 21 July 2008);
  • NTLG Transfer Pricing Subcommittee meeting (Tuesday 22 July 2008);
  • NTLG Finance & Investment Subcommittee meeting (Tuesday 29 July 2008);
  • Taxation Statistics Advisory Group (tenative) (Friday 1 August 2008);
  • ATPF meeting (Friday 8 August 2008);
  • ATO’s Financial Services Industry Partnership meeting (Thursday 14 August 2008);
  • NTLG Fringe Benefits and Tax Subcommittee meeting (Thursday 14 August 2008);
  • ATO’s Active Compliance Working Group teleconference (Thursday 23 August 2008);
  • NTLG GST Sub-committee meeting (Tuesday 2 September 2008);
  • NTLG Superannuation Subcommittee meeting (Tuesday 2 September 2008); and
  • NTLG meeting (Wednesday 3 September 2008).
If members have issues for any of the above consultations, please let me know at technical@taxinstitute.com.au

Media Release Search
Keywords
Eg. TD 2005/D52 ALL words EXACT phrase WITHOUT words Date range
From To